SOŁECTWA

WYKAZ SOŁTYSÓW SOŁECTW

MIEJSCOWOŚCI GMINY ZŁOTÓW

Lp.

Lp.

SOŁECTWO

 WIEŚ

Imię i NAZWISKO

NR TEL.

e-mail

1.

1.

BIELAWA

Jan Hamacher

609 945 191

jan.hammacher@gminazlotow.pl

2.

2.

BLĘKWIT

Piotr Zych

603 166 046

piotr.zych@gminazlotow.pl

3.

3.

BŁUGOWO

Teresa Pawłowska

781 947 827

teresa.pawlowska@gminazlotow.pl

4.

4.

BUNTOWO

Agnieszka Rola

783 826 379

agnieszka.rola@gminazlotow.pl

5.

5.

DZIERZĄŻENKO

Marta Misztal

886 940 540

marta.misztal@gminazlotow.pl

6.

ŁOPIENKO

7.

WIELATOWO

6.

8.

FRANCISZKOWO

Wiesława Stępień

605 897 294

wieslawa.stepien@gminazlotow.pl.

7.

9.

GÓRZNA

Marzena Lewicka

603 813 389

marzena.lewicka@gminazlotow.pl

10.

PIECZYN

8.

11.

JÓZEFOWO

Konrad Hammacher

konrad.hammacher@gminazlotow.pl

 782 206 304 

9.

12.

KAMIEŃ

Bożena Ratajska

608 473 580

bozena.ratajska@gminazlotow.pl

10.

13.

KLESZCZYNA

Jan Bulawa

667 207 842

jan.bulawa@gminazlotow.pl

11.

14.

KLUKOWO

Marek Drajer

600 527 170

marek.drajer@gminazlotow.pl

12.

15.

KRZYWA WIEŚ

Maria Szymańska

695 805 924

maria.szymanska@gminazlotow.pl

16.

GRODNO

13.

17.

MIĘDZYBŁOCIE

Adam Tomaszewski

512 285 481

adam.tomaszewski@gminazlotow.pl

14.

18.

NOWA ŚWIĘTA

Mirosława Zakrzewska

798 062 502

miroslawa.zakrzewska@gminazlotow.pl

15.

19.

NOWINY

Stanisław Małaczek

663 107 186

stanislaw.malaczek@gminazlotow.pl

16.

20.

NOWY DWÓR

Krzysztof Szymański

725 890 462

krzysztof.szymanski@gminazlotow.pl

17.

21.

PIECZYNEK

Zuzanna Gaj

782 150 472

zuzanna.gaj@gminazlotow.pl

22.

ZAWILCE

18.

23.

PŁOSKÓW

Anna Gracz

607 462 174

anna.gracz@gminazlotow.pl

19.

24.

RADAWNICA

Krzysztof Duda

669 538 480

krzysztof.duda@gminazlotow.pl

25.

GRUDNA

20.

26.

RUDNA

Jarosław Maciejewski

501 516 406

jaroslaw.maciejewski@gminazlotow.pl

21.

27.

SKIC

Sławomir Czyżyk

503 708 144

slawomir.czyzyk@gminazlotow.pl

28.

SŁAWIANÓWKO

22.

29.

SŁAWIANOWO

Ewa Fąs

663 596 934

ewa.fas@gminazlotow.pl

30.

KACZOCHY

23.

31.

STARE DZIERZĄŻNO

Sylwia Dudek

664 865 760

sylwia.dudek@gminazlotow.pl

24.

32.

STAWNICA

Brygida Rzechtalska

608 188 271

brygida.rzechtalska@gminazlotow.pl

25.

33.

ŚWIĘTA

Andrzej Białczyk

662 196 904

andrzej.bialczyk@gminazlotow.pl

26.

34.

ŚWIĘTA I

Piotr Kasprzyk

697 252 398

piotr.kasprzyk@gminazlotow.pl

27.

35.

WĄSOSZ

Jarosław Brandt

 673495240

jaroslaw.brandt@gmijnazlotow.pl

36.

ROSOCHY

28.

37.

ZALESIE

Alicja Bulawa

504 353 371

alicja.bulawa@gminazlotow.pl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Imieniny Justyny i Waleriana